Contacts

Vice President’
Jon Norman

510.525.9435
jrncsrg@alfapartscatalog.com

Board Member
Ed Lamantia

(707) 935-0533
piclhead@msn.com

President
Locke de Bretteville

707.791.7297
csrglocke@gmail.com

Treasurer
Steve Torp

510.526.0310
Treasurer@CSRGWeb.org

Secretary
Ethan Shippert 

707- 765-1326
eshippert55@gmail.com 

Board Member
Scott Brown

650 245 1303
scott@scottbrowndesign.com

Race Director
Geoff Pitts

530.559.2554
race.director@CSRGweb.org


CSRG OFFICE
PO Box 3223
San Rafael, CA 94912
voice/fax 888.268.7126
race.director@csrgweb.org

Car Eligibility:
For Production Cars:
Scott Brown: scott@scottbrowndesign.com or Dan Wardman: d.s.wardman@gmail.com
For Formula Cars & Sports Racers: Ethan Shippert: eshippert55@gmail.com


Board Member
Dan Wardman
d.s.wardman@gmail.com

Chief of Tech
Henk Boverhuis

d_dawg@pacbell.net


Media Inquiries & Requests:
Bob Pengraph

Bob@nwspeedshots.com